Skip to main content

Official Vinyl Eurovision 2023 + FREE United by Music Button

In stock
Turn up the volume and sing along! The Vinyl Record Set Eurovision Song Contest 2023 features all 37 participating songs of this year's Eurovision Song Contest. United by Music - United to Never Sing Alone! The Vinyl compilation comes along with a free Button (5cm x 5cm) featuring the vibrant heartbeat design 2023.  

Worldwide Delivery

Orders are packed and shipped within 3 working days.
Please see our Shipping & Delivery terms for further information on delivery time and shipping costs based on your delivery address.


We accept payments by credit card (Visa, Mastercard), PayPal and Apple Pay.

    Official Vinyl Record Set Eurovision Song Contest 2023 featuring all 37 participating songs + FREE United by Music Button!

    Find the track list here!

    1 kg